Colette London

Lisa’s alter ego is cozy mystery writer Colette London, whose Chocolate Whisperer series—featuring globe-trotting chocolatier (and amateur sleuth!) Hayden Mundy Moore—is available now from Kensington Books.

The series includes Criminal Confections, Dangerously Dark, The Semi-Sweet Hereafter, and Dead and Ganache, and will continue with The Peppermint Mocha Murder in October 2018.

You won’t want to miss a single book! Visit www.colettelondon.com today to sign up for updates on Colette’s books.

Hayden Mundy Moore is an expert on everything chocolate, helping clients develop new products and revamp recipes until they’re irresistible. But sometimes, a dash of murder finds its way into the mix…

Chocolate Whisperer cozy mysteries

An exciting new cozy mystery series featuring “chocolate whisperer” Hayden Mundy Moore, a luxury consultant who has a nose for chocolate and danger. Fans of JoAnna Carl, Diane Mott Davidson, and Cleo Coyle will eat up this luscious world of high-end chocolate and intrigue.

This entry was posted in . Bookmark the permalink.